Contact PlanningResource

Subscriptions And General Inquiries

Magazine subscribers

Tel: 01604 828702
Email: help@shop.haymarket.com
Address: Haymarket Subscriptions, 3 Queensbridge, The Lakes,
Northampton NN4 7BF

Benjamin Turek 
Tel: 0208 267 4629
Email: benjamin.turek@haymarket.com

PlanningResource

Sign up to our daily and weekly news bulletins .

For log-in queries, call our subscriptions department on 020 8267 8121 or email planning.support@haymarket.com .

Got a news story for PlanningResource?

Email planning@haymarket.com or contact senior online editor Michael Donnelly on 020 8267 4553 or via email at michael.donnelly@haymarket.com

Planning Magazine Editorial

Richard Garlick, editor
richard.garlick@haymarket.com

John Geoghegan, deputy editor
john.geoghegan@haymarket.com

Bryan Johnston, consultant editor
bryan.johnston@haymarket.com 

Michael Donnelly, senior online editor
michael.donnelly@haymarket.com

Planning Magazine Advertising

Heather Lynn    
0208 267 4785
heather.lynn@haymarket.com

Development Control Services

For inquiries about DCP and COMPASS, please contact DCS Customer Services
Tel: 01452 835 820
dcs@haymarket.com

Planning and PlanningResource on Twitter

Get breaking news on the planning and regeneration sectors from our team of reporters on Twitter

You can follow our tweets at http://twitter.com/PlanningMag for the latest planning news, discover what's coming up in the sector and perhaps come across the occasional exclusive.

You can also follow:

Editor Richard Garlick at @richard_garlick

Deputy editor John Geoghegan @j_geoghegan

And you can follow our expert opinion writers

Chris Brown at https://twitter.com/chrisigloo

Cliff Hague at https://twitter.com/cliffhague

Follow Us:
Planning Jobs