Steering group formed to guide progression in Kent

Kent Young Planners have set up a formal steering group to guide their continued progression and arrange more continuing professional development events for young planners in Kent and East Sussex.

The seven members of the steering group are Mark Bewsey (Savills), Charlotte Warden (Tunbridge Wells Borough Council), David Maher (Enplan), Eoin O'Connor (Hobbs Parker), Michael Murphy (Maidstone Borough Council), Cian Cronin (Mid Sussex District Council) and Robert Offord (Kent Architecture Centre). A blog has been set up at to keep everyone up to date.

To join the steering group or be added to the mailing list, please email

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Join the conversation with PlanningResource on social media

Follow Us:
Planning Jobs