Shortlist for Olympic legacy masterplan team revealed

A shortlist of three consortia and individuals for positions on the Olympic legacy masterplan team has been revealed.

It features groups led by EDAW, Arup and Urban Practitioners. Individual firms include Kees Christiaanse Architects and Planners, Witherford Watson Mann and Office for Metropolitan Architecture. The masterplan will form the basis of an outline planning application due to be submitted in 2009.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Join the conversation with PlanningResource on social media

Follow Us:
Planning Jobs