Appointments at Drivers Jonas

Drivers Jonas has appointed 19 graduate planners. Alexandra Wilson, Julia Krause, Jose Rocafort, Edward Priestly, Iain Duckworth and Katherine Arthur have joined in London, Claire Levitt, Ross McDyre, Melissa Wilson, Jon Power, James Adgey, Lydia Whitaker and Richard Maung in Manchester, Hannah Smith and Rachel Davies in Leeds, Gemma Bussey and Simon Zargar in Birmingham and Ziyad Thomas and Niall Alcock in Scotland.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Join the conversation with PlanningResource on social media

Follow Us:
Planning Jobs