Appointments at Drivers Jonas

Drivers Jonas has appointed 19 graduate planners. Alexandra Wilson, Julia Krause, Jose Rocafort, Edward Priestly, Iain Duckworth and Katherine Arthur have joined in London, Claire Levitt, Ross McDyre, Melissa Wilson, Jon Power, James Adgey, Lydia Whitaker and Richard Maung in Manchester, Hannah Smith and Rachel Davies in Leeds, Gemma Bussey and Simon Zargar in Birmingham and Ziyad Thomas and Niall Alcock in Scotland.

This content can be viewed only by subscribers. Please sign in below or subscribe for full access

Sign in below

This page provides single sign-on for PlanningResource, DCP Online and COMPASS Online.

Having trouble signing in?

Forgotten password?

Refer to our Frequently Asked Questions. If you still require assistance:

For individual planning subscriptions please contact Customer Support at

For DCP Online, COMPASS Online and Corporate Planning subscriptions please contact

Don't Have an Account?

Take out a subscription today

Not sure yet? Take a free trial to PlanningResource

To discuss corporate subscriptions, call us on 01452 835820.

Planning Subscriber Activation

I subscribe to Planning - activate my subscription

Planning subscription expired? Call 0208 267 8121, or email us to renew