Votes invited for RTPI Young Planner of the Year

Voting for the RTPI Young Planner of the Year 2005 is open until 5pm on 20 December. All RTPI members can vote for one of six candidates: Rachel Bland, Helen Brookes-Martin, Craige Burden, Sophie Howitt, James Kirkwood or Anton Lang. Candidate profiles and online voting instructions can be viewed via

This content can be viewed only by subscribers. Please sign in below or subscribe for full access

Sign in below

This page provides single sign-on for PlanningResource, DCP Online and COMPASS Online.

Having trouble signing in?

Forgotten password?

Refer to our Frequently Asked Questions. If you still require assistance:

For individual planning subscriptions please contact Customer Support at

For DCP Online, COMPASS Online and Corporate Planning subscriptions please contact

Don't Have an Account?

Take out a subscription today

Not sure yet? Take a free trial to PlanningResource

To discuss corporate subscriptions, call us on 01452 835820.

Planning Subscriber Activation

I subscribe to Planning - activate my subscription

Planning subscription expired? Call 0208 267 8121, or email us to renew