Appointment at University College London

Michael Batty has replaced Sir Peter Hall as professor of the Bartlett School of Planning at University College London. Yvonne Rydin has taken up a new chair in planning, environment and public policy. Stephen Marshall and HaeRan Shin have joined as senior lecturer and lecturer.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Join the conversation with PlanningResource on social media

Follow Us:
Planning Jobs