NEWS IN BRIEF: Appointment at the Advisory Panel on Standards for the Planning Inspectorate

Corinne Swain has been reappointed as chairwoman of the Advisory Panel on Standards for the Planning Inspectorate. Pip David has been reappointed as a lay panel member. Planning minister Keith Hill has announced four new panel members: Julian Bosworth, planning solicitor and partner at Bevan Ashford; former council director Jeff Penfold; Andrew Warner, a partner at consultancy Dalton Warner Davis; and Robin Dahlberg, director of a community organisation that specialises in planning matters in Waterloo, London. Newsdesk 020 8267 4328.

This content can be viewed only by subscribers. Please sign in below or subscribe for full access

Sign in below

This page provides single sign-on for PlanningResource, DCP Online and COMPASS Online.

Having trouble signing in?

Forgotten password?

Refer to our Frequently Asked Questions. If you still require assistance:

For individual planning subscriptions please contact Customer Support at

For DCP Online, COMPASS Online and Corporate Planning subscriptions please contact

Don't Have an Account?

Take out a subscription today

Not sure yet? Take a free trial to PlanningResource

To discuss corporate subscriptions, call us on 01452 835820.

Planning Subscriber Activation

I subscribe to Planning - activate my subscription

Planning subscription expired? Call 0208 267 8121, or email us to renew