Consultancy DPP has promoted Mark Aylward to become planning director and Faith Folley to become associate director. It has also made Edward Bright, Huw Jones, Claire Linley and Chris Pickup senior planners and promoted Rachel Edwards to principal planner.

Max Plotnek has joined consultancy WYG as a principal planner.

Diana Kershaw has been appointed by environment secretary Caroline Spelman as a member of the South Downs National Park Authority.

Peter Bishop has been appointed professor of urban design at the Bartlett school of architecture at University College London.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Join the conversation with PlanningResource on social media

Follow Us:
Planning Jobs

Our Events