Confirmed Speakers Include:

Chair: Professor Michael Parkinson
Special Advisor to the Vice Chancellor of
University of Liverpool

Speaker Name

Mark Littlewood
Director General
Institute of Economic Affairs

Paul Swinney
Principal Economist
Centre for Cities

James Sproule 
Chief Economist and Director of Policy 
Institute of Directors

Nigel Wilcock
Institute of Economic Development

Duncan Sutherland
Regeneration Director 
Sigma Capital Group plc

Janice Morphet 
Visiting Professor UCL Bartlett School of Planning 

Susan Emmett
Savills Residential Research

Speaker Name

Tim Thomas
Director of Employment and Skills Policy
Engineering Employers' Federation (EEF)

Speaker Name

Wren Laing  
Area Manager - Housing and Land Directorate  
Greater London Authority