The Speaker line-up includes:

Steve Quatermain
Chief Planner
Department for Communities and Local Government

Kate Henderson
Chief Executive  
Town and Country Planning Association

Philip Barnes
Group Land and Planning Director 
Barratt Developments Plc

Andrew Whitaker 
Planning Director 
Home Builders Federation 

Cllr Keith House
Leader, Eastleigh Borough Council  and Deputy Chair of the Environment, Economy, Housing Transport (EEHT) Board
Local Government Association (LGA)

Councillor Barry Wood
Cherwell Council

John East
Strategic Director for Growth and Homes
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham 

Nick Cuff
Land Director
Pocket Living

Shifa Mustafa
Executive Director - Place
Croydon Council  

David Rudin 

Graeme Craig  
Director of Commercial Development 
Transport for London

Steve Hill  
Hyas Associates

If you would like to be involved in the programme, please contact Aziliz du Fay at

For any other queries please contact

2017 Sponsors:

Media Partners: