Planning Events

Upcoming conferences, trade exhibitions, training courses and other events for planning professionals.

Add your own event

Featured Events

Planning for Housing - Northern Edition

  • Tue 28 Feb 2017
  • The Lowry, Manchester

The National Planning Summit

  • Tue 28 Mar 2017
  • RIBA, London

The IED North Conference

  • Wed 10 May 2017
  • The Lowry, Manchester

Planning for Housing

  • Wed 4 Oct 2017
  • ILEC Conference Centre, London

Events Calendar

Place and Space: Neighbourhood Planning

  • Thu 23 Feb 2017
  • Limerick

Air Quality and Planning Masterclass 2017

  • Thu 23 Feb 2017
  • CMS, Central London

Planning for Housing - Northern Edition

  • Tue 28 Feb 2017
  • The Lowry, Manchester

What does the White Paper 2017 mean for you?

  • Thu 2 Mar 2017 - Tue 28 Mar 2017
  • Exeter, London and Gateshead

Priorities for energy security in the UK

  • Thu 9 Mar 2017
  • Central London

PAS Peers Conference 2017 – Beyond the White Paper

  • Mon 20 Mar 2017 - Tue 21 Mar 2017
  • Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton, WV1 4QR

The National Planning Summit

  • Tue 28 Mar 2017
  • RIBA, London

Trees, People and the Built Environment – international urban tree research conference

  • Wed 5 Apr 2017 - Thu 6 Apr 2017
  • University of Birmingham
Follow Us:

Planning Jobs