Contact PlanningResource

Subscriptions And General Inquiries

Magazine subscribers

Tel: 01604 828702
Email: help@shop.haymarket.com
Address: Haymarket Business Media, McGowan House, 10 Waterside Way,
Northampton NN4 7XD

PlanningResource

Sign up to our daily and weekly news bulletins .

For Planning magazine and PlanningResource general enquiries, contact editorial secretary Bethany Whitehead on 020 8267 4025 or via email at b ethany.whitehead@haymarket.com

For log-in queries, call our subscriptions department on 020 8267 8121 or email planning.support@haymarket.com .

Got a news story for PlanningResource?

Email planning@haymarket.com or contact senior online editor Michael Donnelly on 020 8267 4553 or via email at michael.donnelly@haymarket.com

Planning Magazine Editorial

Richard Garlick, editor
richard.garlick@haymarket.com

Jamie Carpenter, deputy editor
jamie.carpenter@haymarket.com

Bryan Johnston, consultant editor
bryan.johnston@haymarket.com

John Geoghegan, features editor
john.geoghegan@haymarket.com

Michael Donnelly, senior online editor
michael.donnelly@haymarket.com

Planning Magazine Advertising

Recruitment
Ben Goodson
020 8267 4738
ben.goodson@haymarket.com

Display Advertising and Sponsorship
Reena Bhari
Senior Account Manager
Tel: 020 8267 4634
reena.bhari@haymarket.com

Development Control Services

For inquiries about DCP and COMPASS, please contact DCS Customer Services
Tel: 01452 835 820
dcs@haymarket.com

Planning and PlanningResource on Twitter

Get breaking news on the planning and regeneration sectors from our team of reporters on Twitter

You can follow our tweets at http://twitter.com/PlanningMag for the latest planning news, find out what's happening on our blogs, discover what's coming up in the sector and perhaps come across the occasional exclusive.

You can also follow:

Editor Richard Garlick at https://twitter.com/richard_garlick

Deputy editor Jamie Carpenter at http://twitter.com/J_J_Carpenter

Senior online editor Michael Donnelly at http://twitter.com/PlanningMD

And you can follow our expert bloggers:

Chris Brown at https://twitter.com/chrisigloo

David Marlow at https://twitter.com/DavidJMarlow

Cliff Hague at https://twitter.com/cliffhague

For the latest regeneration news, follow us at http://twitter.com/regenerationUK.

Follow Us:
Planning Jobs