User guide: How to end user sessions for DCP and COMPASS Online

If you are getting a message 'maximum number of concurrent logins exceeded for your company's subscription' on COMPASS or DCP Online, it could be that your colleagues are either using the system or they haven't logged out and have locked the session.

Every subscription holder has login details for the Customer Account Management system, which allows subscription holders to instantly clear their company’s account of any live sessions thereby allowing others to login.

The video below will show you how end the user sessions.

To view the video in higher quality please click the gear icon and select 720pHD


Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Have your say...

Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus

Join the conversation with PlanningResource on social media

Follow Us:
Planning Jobs

Our Events